

Carrie Warren-Gully, Chair, District 1 Jessica Campbell-Swanson, District 2 Jeff Baker, Chair Pro Tem, District 3 Leslie Summey, District 4 Bill Holen, District 5

Arapahoe County

Board of County Commissioners Study Session

Agenda

Monday, November 27, 2023

Administration Building 5334 S. Prince St. Littleton, CO 80120 West Hearing Room

STUDY SESSIONS CANCELLED