**RESOLUTION NO. 25-XXX** It was moved by Commissioner \_\_\_\_ and seconded by Commissioner \_\_\_\_ to make the following commissioner appointments to the following boards and committees, representing Arapahoe County for the year 2025:

- 1. **Arapahoe County Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors**: Commissioner Jeff Baker, chair, Commissioner Rhonda Fields, and Commissioner Leslie Summey, vice chair
- 2. **Arapahoe County Water and Wastewater Authority (ACWWA)**: Commissioner Jeff Baker and Commissioner Rhonda Fields pursuant to Resolution No. 020306B
- 3. **Arapahoe/Douglas Regional Workforce Development Board**: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 4. Arapahoe County Audit Committee: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- Arapahoe County Board of Social Services: Commissioner Jeff Baker, Commissioner Jessica Campbell, Commissioner Rhonda Fields, Commissioner Leslie Summey, and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully, pursuant to C.R.S. 26-1-116
- 6. **Arapahoe County Capital Improvements Project Team**: Commissioner Jessica Campbell and Commissioner Jeff Baker, alternate
- 7. Arapahoe County Community Services Block Grant Advisory Committee: Commissioner Leslie Summey
- 8. **Arapahoe County Executive Budget Committee**: Commissioner Jessica Campbell and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 9. **Arapahoe County Housing Authority**: Commissioner Jeff Baker, Commissioner Jessica Campbell, Commissioner Rhonda Fields, Commissioner Leslie Summey, and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully, pursuant to C.R.S. 29-4-504(1)(2)
- 10. **Arapahoe County Information Technology Steering Committee**: Commissioner Jessica Campbell
- 11. **Arapahoe County Justice Coordinating Committee**: Commissioner Jeff Baker and Commissioner Leslie Summey
- 12. **Arapahoe County Regional Opioid Abatement Council**: Commissioner Rhonda Fields and Commissioner Leslie Summey
- 13. Arapahoe County Transportation Forum: Commissioner Jeff Baker
- 14. Aurora Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors: Commissioner Rhonda Fields
- 15. **Aurora Economic Development Council Board of Directors**: Commissioner Leslie Summey
- 16. **Boundary Control Commission**: Commissioner Leslie Summey

## 17. Counties and Commissioners Acting Together (CCAT):

- a. Commissioner Jeff Baker Transportation
- b. Commissioner Jessica Campbell Fiscal Reform
- c. Commissioner Rhonda Fields Natural Resources & Wildlife
- d. Commissioner Leslie Summey Housing
- e. Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully Public Health/Insurance/ Human Services
- 18. Canal Collaborative: Commissioner Rhonda Fields
- 19. **Centennial Airport Noise Roundtable**: Commissioner Rhonda Fields
- 20. Cherry Creek Basin Water Quality Authority: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 21. Colorado Counties, Inc.:
  - a. Commissioner Jeff Baker Public Lands; Transportation & Telecommunications
  - b. Commissioner Jessica Campbell General Government; Taxation and Finance
  - c. Commissioner Rhonda Fields Agriculture, Wildlife and Rural; Tourism, Resorts and Economic Development
  - d. Commissioner Leslie Summey Justice and Public Safety; Land Use and Natural Resources
  - e. Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully Health & Human Services
- 22. Denver Regional Council of Governments: Commissioner Jeff Baker
- 23. **Denver South Board of Directors and Transportation Management Association**: Commissioner Jessica Campbell
- 24. **Developmental Pathways Board of Directors**: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 25. E-470 Public Highway Authority Board of Directors: Commissioner Jeff Baker
- 26. **Forfeiture Board, Office of the 18th Judicial District Attorney:** Commissioner Rhonda Fields
- 27. Forfeiture Committee, Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office: Commissioner Rhonda Fields
- 28. **Homeless Coordinating Committee:** Commissioner Jessica Campbell and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 29. **Metro Area County Commissioners**: Commissioner Jeff Baker, Commissioner Jessica Campbell, Commissioner Rhonda Fields, Commissioner Leslie Summey, and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 30. **Mile High Flood District**: Commissioner Leslie Summey
- 31. National Association of Counties:

- a. Commissioner Jeff Baker RAC Committee; Transportation; Veterans and Military Services Committee
- b. Commissioner Jessica Campbell Finance Committee
- c. Commissioner Rhonda Fields Energy, Environment and Land Use Committee; Health
- d. Commissioner Leslie Summey Justice Committee; Veterans and Military Services Committee
- e. Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully Human Services and Education Steering Committee
- 32. **Public Airport Authority**: Commissioner Jeff Baker, Commissioner Jessica Campbell, and Commissioner Leslie Summey
- 33. I-70 Regional Economic Advancement Partnership (REAP): Commissioner Jeff Baker
- 34. **Southeast Metro Stormwater Authority (SEMSWA)**: Commissioner Jessica Campbell and Commissioner Rhonda Fields
- 35. **South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors**: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 36. South Platte Working Group: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 37. **Unified Metropolitan Forensic Crime Lab**: Commissioner Jeff Baker and Commissioner Leslie Summey, alternate

Commissioner Baker, _	_; Commissioner Campbell, _	_; Commissioner Fields, _	; Commissioner
Summey,; Commiss	sioner Warren-Gully,		

The Chair declared the motion carried and so ordered.

The vote was: