RESOLUTION NO. It was moved by Commissioner and seconded by Commissioner to make the following appointments and reappointments to the following resident boards and committees representing Arapahoe County beginning June 24, 2025, for terms as prescribed below:

- **1.** Cultural Council. Pursuant to the Council's bylaws:
 - a. Appoint Travier Craddock to a three-year term.

2. East Arapahoe Planning Committee.

a. Appoint Michelle Glassman Skaggs to a two-year term.

3. DRCOG Advisory Committee on Aging.

a. Reappoint Barbara H Boyer to a three-year term.

The vote was:

Commissioner Baker, ; Commissioner Campbell, ; Commissioner Fields, Commissioner Summey, ; Commissioner Warren-Gully, .

;

The Chair declared the motion carried and so ordered.