RESOLUTION NO. It was moved by Commissioner and seconded by Commissioner to make the following appointments and reappointments to the following resident boards and committees representing Arapahoe County beginning July 8, 2025, for terms as prescribed below:

- 1. Arapahoe County Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors. Pursuant to the Foundation's by-laws:
 - a. Appoint Iriana Reyes-Corral for a three-year term.
- **2.** Community Services Block Grant Advisory Committee. Pursuant to Resolution No. 232-83, the Community Services Block Grant Act (42 USC 9901 et.seq.) and the requirements of the Colorado Department of Local Affairs:
 - a. Appoint Pamela Jacobsen to a one-year term.
- **3. Cultural Council.** Pursuant to the Council's bylaws:
 - a. Reappoint Joanna Floribus for a three-year term.
- **4.** Planning Commission. Pursuant to 30-28-103, C.R.S. and Resolution No. 010213:
 - a. Reappoint Richard Sall for a three-year term.

The vote was:

Commissioner Baker, ; Commissioner Campbell, ; Commissioner Fields, ; Commissioner Summey, ; Commissioner Warren-Gully, .

The Chair declared the motion carried and so ordered.