

Carrie Warren-Gully, District 1
Jessica Campbell, District 2
Jeff Baker, Chair Pro Tem, District 3
Leslie Summey, Chair, District 4
Rhonda Fields, District 5

Arapahoe County

Board of County Commissioners Study Session Agenda

Tuesday, July 15, 2025

Administration Building 5334 S. Prince St. Littleton, CO 80120 West Hearing Room

STUDY SESSIONS CANCELLED