**RESOLUTION NO.** It was moved by Commissioner and seconded by Commissioner to make the following appointments and reappointments to the following resident boards and committees representing Arapahoe County beginning May 27, 2025, for terms as prescribed below:

- 1. Arapahoe Library District. Pursuant to the District's bylaws:
  - a. Appoint Sarah Grazier to a three-year term.
- **2. Arapahoe/Douglas Workforce Development Board.** Pursuant to the Workforce Innovations and Opportunity Act Public Law 113-128, the following individuals are appointed or reappointed for a one-year term:
  - a. Julian Aguilar, IBEW 68
  - b. Andrea Amonick, City of Aurora
  - c. Travis Amonson, Littleton Public Schools
  - d. Andrew Bercich, Summit Worx Solutions
  - e. Josh Brence, Johnson Controls Inc
  - f. Mordecai Brownlee, Community College of Aurora
  - g. Tina Castro, Concessions International
  - h. Naomi Colwell, Aurora Chamber of Commerce
  - i. Sergio Cordova, Denver Pipefitters Local Union 208
  - j. Shelbi Davis, Charles Schwab
  - k. Stacey Demaniow, Charter Communications
  - 1. Stephanie Fujii, Arapahoe Community College
  - m. Peter Hancock, Professional Employment Group
  - n. Katherine (Katie) Irlando, PCL Construction
  - o. Jennifer Jasinowski, Aurora Public Schools
  - p. Abe Laydon, Douglas County Commissioners' Office
  - q. Kelsi Little, BMO Harris Bank
  - r. Dan Makelky, Arapahoe County Human Services
  - s. Heidi McDonald, Valkyries' Information Security
  - t. Sarah Mesmer, American Federation of Teachers
  - u. Derek Morgan, AdventHealth
  - v. Becky Nelson, Denver South
  - w. Robert Newbold, Manufacturer's Edge
  - x. James Newby, Colorado Dept. of Labor & Employment
  - y. Todd Nielsen, CUWA
  - z. Beth Nixon, AllHealth Network
  - aa. Cynthia (Cindy) Nowak, Go To Partner
  - bb. Lauren Price, Cultural Development & Wellness Center
  - cc. Jamie Robertson, Comcast Cable
  - dd. Tracy Rushing, Colorado Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
  - ee. Shelby Scheuffele, Beehive Industries
  - ff. Kathy Smith, Arapahoe County Community Resources
  - gg. Kerith Stubinger, Douglas County School District
  - hh. Kim Tranter, Tranter Resources

- ii. Sandra Wagner, AARP Foundation
- jj. Carrie Warren-Gully, Arapahoe County Government
- kk. Joe Weiner, Galloway & Company Inc
- ll. Jonathan Woodward, Aurora EDC
- **3. Liquor Authority.** Pursuant to Resolution No. 990400:
  - a. Appoint Scott Davidson as a regular member for a three-year term.
- **4. Open Space and Trails Advisory Board.** Pursuant to Resolution No. 120421 and the committee's bylaws:
  - a. Reappoint Amie Hulet to a three-year term.

The vote was:

Commissioner Baker, ; Commissioner Campbell, ; Commissioner Fields, ; Commissioner Summey, ; Commissioner Warren-Gully, .

The Chair declared the motion carried and so ordered.