

Carrie Warren-Gully, Chair Pro Tem, District 1 Nancy Sharpe, District 2 Jeff Baker, District 3 Nancy Jackson, Chair, District 4 Bill Holen, District 5

Arapahoe County Board of County Commissioners Study Session Agenda

Monday, August 22, 2022

Administration Building 5334 S. Prince St. Littleton, CO 80120 West Hearing Room

STUDY SESSIONS CANCELLED