

Rodney Brockelman Kathryn Latsis Randall Miller, Chair Pro Tem Jane Rieck Richard Sall Lynn Sauve Jamie Wollman, Chair

Arapahoe County Planning Commission Agenda

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6:30 PM

Lima Plaza Campus Arapahoe Room Centennial CO 80112

6954 South Lima Street, Centennial, CO 80112

THIS MEETING IS CANCELED

Arapahoe County is committed to making its public meetings accessible to persons with disabilities. Please contact the Planning Division at 720-874-6650 or TTY 711, at least three (3) days prior to a meeting, should you require special accommodations.

THIS MEETING IS CANCELED