Regional Transportation District

1660 Blake Street Denver, CO 80202-1399 303-299-2307



Board of Directors

Chair – Angie Rivera-Malpiede, District C First Vice Chair – Peggy Catlin, District N Second Vice Chair – Shelley Cook, District L Secretary – Vince Buzek, District J Treasurer – Lynn Guissinger, District O

Julien Bouquet, District G Bob Broom, District F Erik Davidson, District I Bobby Dishell, District D Shontel M. Lewis, District B Paul Rosenthal, District E Marjorie Sloan, District M Doug Tisdale, District H Troy Whitmore, District K Kate Williams, District A

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING REMOTE MEETING

January 5, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Watch via <u>Teams Link</u> Or listen by Phone: 855-962-1128

I. Call to Order

II. Installation/Swearing-in of New Board Members

III. Roll Call

IV. Election of 2021 Board Officers

V. Action Items

A. Bank Signature Authorization

It is recommended that the Board of Directors approve the attached Bank Account Signature Authorization Agreement (the "Agreement") to authorize certain staff members and Board Officers to sign payments exceeding certain thresholds regarding checks, Automated Clearing House (ACH) payments and wire transfers.

B. Selection of Location for Posting of Board Notice

The RTD Board of Directors designates the Board Meeting Portal (<u>http://rtd.iqm2.com</u>) as its official location for posting of notices of all public meetings in 2021 as required by C.R.S. 24-6-402(2)(c).

C. Approval of Board Meeting Minutes from December 15, 2020

VI. Other Matters

VII. <u>Adjourn</u>

The following communication assistance is available for public meetings:

- Language Interpreters
- Sign-language Interpreters
- Assisted listening devices

Please notify RTD of the communication assistance you require at least 48 business hours in advance of a RTD meeting you wish to attend by calling 303.299.2307

THE CHAIR REQUESTS THAT ALL PAGERS AND CELL PHONES BE SILENCED DURING THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING FOR THE REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION DISTRICT.