## A RESOLUTION APPROVING ARAPAHOE COUNTY CITIZEN BOARD AND COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

**RESOLUTION NO.** It was moved by Commissioner and seconded by Commissioner to make the following reappointments to the following citizen boards and committees, representing Arapahoe County beginning November 22, 2022, for terms as prescribed below:

- 1. **Cultural Council.** Pursuant to the Council's bylaws:
  - Reappoint Kristina Campbell for a three-year term.
  - Reappoint Carolyn Moershel for three-year term.
- 2. **Community Corrections.** Pursuant to 17-27-103, C.R.S. to establish a Community Corrections Board and to delegate powers to such board based on Resolution No. 070272 and established bylaws:
  - Reappoint John Maus for a two-year term, expiring in February of 2025.

The vote was:

Commissioner Baker, ; Commissioner Holen, ; Commissioner Jackson, ; Commissioner Sharpe, ; Commissioner Warren-Gully, ;

The Chair declared the motion carried and so ordered.