A RESOLUTION APPOINTING THE CHAIR OF THE ARAPAHOE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR THE YEAR 2021

RESOLUTION NO. 210 It was moved by Commissioner	c and seconded by
Commissioner to select Commissioner	to serve as the Chair of the Board
of County Commissioners for the year 2021.	
The vote was:	
Commissioner Baker,; Commissioner Jackson,; Commissioner Jackson,;	missioner Holen,;; Commissioner
Sharpe, : Commissioner Warren-Gully, .	