A RESOLUTION APPROVING DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR LIAISONS FOR THE YEAR $2021\,$

RESOLUTION NO. 210 It was moved by Commissioner and duly seconded by Commissioner that the individual Commissioners, as hereinafter set forth, shall act as the primary liaison for the year 2021 between the Board of County Commissioners and the departments as hereinafter delineated.	
Said individual Commissioners shall be responsible to, and shall report to, the entire Board of County Commissioners, any and all matters which may require Board action and/or approval:	
Commissioner	Department Director
Jeff Baker	Dick Hawes, Facilities and Fleet Management Bryan Weimer, Public Works and Development
Bill Holen	David Bessen, Information Technology Shannon Carter, Open Spaces
Nancy Jackson	Ron Carl, County Attorney Michelle Halstead, Communication and Administrative Services Manisha Singh, Strategy and Performance
Nancy Sharpe	Katherine Smith, Community Resources Cheryl Ternes, Human Services
Carrie Warren-Gully	Patrick Hernandez, Human Resources Todd Weaver, Finance
	; Commissioner Holen,; Commissioner; Commissioner Warren-Gully,
The Chair declared the meeting coming and accordanced	

The Chair declared the motion carried and so ordered.