A RESOLUTION APPROVING COMMISSIONER COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2021

RESOLUTION NO. 210__ It was moved by Commissioner _____ and seconded by Commissioner ____ to make the following commissioner appointments to the following boards and committees, representing Arapahoe County for the year 2021:

- 1. **Arapahoe County Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors:** Commissioner Bill Holen, Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe, and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully.
- 2. **Arapahoe County Water and Wastewater Authority**: Commissioner Jeff Baker and Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe pursuant to Resolution No. 020306B.
- 3. AllHealth Network Governing Board: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully.
- 4. **Arapahoe/Douglas Regional Workforce Development Board:** Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 5. Arapahoe County Audit Committee: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 6. **Arapahoe County Board of Social Services:** Commissioner Jeff Baker, Commissioner Bill Holen, Commissioner Nancy Jackson, Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe, and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully, pursuant to C.R.S. 26-1-116
- 7. Arapahoe County Capital Improvements Project Team: Commissioner Bill Holen
- 8. Arapahoe County Community Services Block Grant Advisory Committee: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 9. **Arapahoe County Executive Budget Committee:** Commissioner Nancy Jackson and Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe
- 10. **Arapahoe County Housing Authority:** Commissioner Jeff Baker, Commissioner Bill Holen, Commissioner Nancy Jackson, Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe, and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully, pursuant to C.R.S. 29-4-504(1)(2)
- 11. **Arapahoe County Information Technology Steering Committee:** Commissioner Bill Holen
- 12. **Arapahoe County Justice Coordinating Committee:** Commissioner Jeff Baker and Commissioner Nancy Jackson
- 13. **Aurora Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:** Commissioner Bill Holen; Commissioner Nancy Jackson, alternate
- 14. **Aurora Economic Development Council Board of Directors:** Commissioner Bill Holen; Commissioner Nancy Jackson, alternate
- 15. Aurora Mental Health Governing Board: Commissioner Nancy Jackson
- 16. **Boundary Control Commission:** Commissioner Nancy Jackson
- 17. **C-470 Corridor Policy Committee:** Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully; Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe, alternate
- 18. Centennial Airport Noise Roundtable: Commissioner Carrie-Warren Gully

- 19. Cherry Creek Basin Water Quality Authority: Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe
- 20. Cherry Creek Basin Working Group: Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe
- 21. Colorado Counties, Inc.:
 - a. Commissioner Jeff Baker Agriculture, Wildlife and Rural Affairs, Land Use & Natural Resources, Public Lands
 - b. Commissioner Bill Holen Transportation & Telecommunications
 - c. Commissioner Nancy Jackson General Government, Justice & Public Safety, Legislative Committee
 - d. Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe Health & Human Services, Child Welfare Allocation Committee, Works Allocation Committee
 - e. Commissioner Carrie Warren- Gully Taxation & Finance, Tourism, Resorts & Economic Development
- 22. **Denver Regional Council of Governments:** Commissioner Jeff Baker; Commissioner Bill Holen, alternate
- 23. **Denver South Board of Directors and Transportation Management Association:** Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe
- 24. **Developmental Pathways Board of Directors:** Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe
- 25. **E-470 Public Highway Authority Board of Directors:** Commissioner Bill Holen; Commissioner Jeff Baker, alternate
- 26. **Forfeiture Board, Office of the 18th Judicial District Attorney:** Commissioner Bill Holen; Commissioner Nancy Jackson, alternate
- 27. **Forfeiture Committee, Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office:** Commissioner Nancy Jackson; Commissioner Bill Holen, alternate
- 28. **Highline Canal Working Group:** Commissioner Nancy Jackson and Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe
- 29. I-70 Chamber of Commerce Representative: Commissioner Jeff Baker
- 30. Mile High Flood District: Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe
- 31. **Metro Area County Commissioners:** Commissioner Jeff Baker, Commissioner Bill Holen, Commissioner Nancy Jackson, Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe, and Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 32. National Association of Counties:
 - a. Commissioner Jeff Baker Veterans & Military Services Committee, RAC Steering Committee
 - b. Commissioner Bill Holen Veterans & Military Services Committee, Transportation
 - c. Commissioner Nancy Jackson Large Urban County Caucus, Health Policy Steering Committee

- d. Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe Finance Committee, Human Services & Education Steering Committee
- 33. **Public Airport Authority:** Commissioner Jeff Baker, Commissioner Bill Holen, and Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe
- 34. **Regional Economic Advancement Partnership (REAP):** Commissioner Jeff Baker; Planning Manager Jan Yeckes, alternate
- 35. **Restoration Advisory Board, Lowry Bombing & Gunnery Range:** Commissioner Bill Holen; Planning Manager Jan Yeckes, alternate
- 36. **Southeast Metro Stormwater Authority:** Commissioner Jeff Baker and Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe; Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully, alternate
- 37. **South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:** Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully; Commissioner Nancy N. Sharpe, alternate
- 38. South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Group: Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 39. **South Platte Working Group:** Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully
- 40. **Tri-County Board of Health Liaison:** Commissioner Nancy Jackson, pursuant to C.R.S. 25-1-508 (3).
- 41. Unified Metropolitan Forensic Crime Lab: Commissioner Jeff Baker

The Chair declared the motion carried and so ordered.

42. **U.S. 85 Planning & Environmental Linkage Study Election Officials:** Commissioner Carrie Warren-Gully

The vote	was: Commissioner Baker,	; Commissioner Holen,	; Commissioner
Jackson,	; Commissioner Sharpe,	; Commissioner Warre	n-Gully,