A RESOLUTION APPROVING ARAPAHOE COUNTY CITIZEN BOARD AND COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

RESOLUTION NO. 210 It was moved by Commissioner	and seconded by
Commissioner to make the following appointments and reappointments	to the following
citizen boards and committees, representing Arapahoe County beginning April	13, 2021, for
terms as prescribed below:	

- 1. **Arapahoe County Justice Coordinating Committee.** Pursuant to the Committee's bylaws, the following is appointed as a nonvoting member to serve a three-year term:
 - Sterling Harris, to represent the victim rights communities.
- 2. **Fair Planning Committee**. Pursuant to Resolution No. 87-78 and the Committee's Bylaws, appoint the following individual:
 - James Woodley, for a one-year term.
- 3. **Arapahoe County Public Airport Authority.** Reappoint the following individuals:
 - Thad Bagnato, for a four-year term
 - Robert J. Doubek, for a four-year term
- 4. **Community Corrections Board.** Pursuant to 17-27-103, C.R.S. to establish a Community Corrections Board and to delegate powers to such board based on Resolution No. 070272 and established bylaws:
 - James Karbach or designee, representing the Public Defender's Office
 - Bill Henricks or designee, representing AllHealth Network
- 5. **Arapahoe/Douglas Workforce Development Board.** Pursuant to the Workforce Innovations and Opportunity Act Public Law 113-128, the following individuals are appointed or reappointed for a one-year term, with * denoting business (private/public nonprofit) members:
 - Andrea Amonick, City of Aurora
 - Veronica Arnold, Employers Council*
 - Andrew Bercich, IBM*
 - Delta Donahue, Focus Points
 - Randy Berner, Adolfson & Peterson Construction
 - William Dowling, Colorado Department of Labor & Employment
 - Judith Emery, Colorado Urban Workforce Alliance
 - Mame Fuhrman, Tri-County Health Department
 - William Gillmore, Littleton Public Schools
 - Lacey Golonka, Xcel Energy*
 - Joy Griffin, Douglas County School District
 - Peter Hancock, Professional Employment Group* (Chair)
 - Kevin Hougen, Aurora Chamber of Commerce * (Past Chair)

- Deborah Kerrigan, Manufacturer's Edge*
- Andrea LaRew, Northwest Douglas County Chamber & EDC*
- Commissioner Abe Laydon Douglas County
- Kelsi Little, US Bank*
- John Paul McConnell, 24-7 Intouch*
- Heidi McDonald, LeaderQuest*
- Sarah Mesmer, American Federation of Teachers
- Lynn Myers, Lynn Myers Real Estate* (Vice Chair)
- Betsy Oudenhoven, Community College of Aurora
- Michaely Rosas, Asian Pacific Development Center
- Tracy Rushing, Colorado Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
- Christine Shapard, Denver South Economic Development Partnership*
- Archi Shinde, Bright Beginnings ELC*
- Katherine Smith Arapahoe County Community Resources Department
- Fannie Stokes, Atrium Hospitality *
- Cheryl Ternes, Arapahoe County Human Services Department
- Scott Van Ramshorst, American Family Communities, LLC*
- Sandra Wagner, AARP Foundation/Worksearch
- Che Yi, American Fidelity Administrative Services*

The vote was: Commissioner Baker, __; Commissioner Holen, __; Commissioner Jackson, __; Commissioner Sharpe, __; Commissioner Warren-Gully, __. The Chair declared the motion carried and so ordered.